Saga Coming With Candy Cone For You

Godmorgon!
Tänk att det bara är en vecka kvar till jul!
Jag älskar den här tiden och försöker hinna med att göra så mycket som möjligt
- pynta, pyssla, baka, handla julklappar...
Jag tror att jag kommer fixa allt även om det är lite stressigt ;)

Idag har jag gjort en godisstrut i rosa - inte så tradionellt men fint :)
Jag älskar ju rosa ;) Jag har använt mig av tre papper för att göra struten
- ett cardstock som stomme och sen ett mönstrat ark på insidan och ett på utsidan.
Kanten klädde jag med en bred spets och diamant band.
Stämpeln Saga coming with candy cone for you passar ju perfekt! Runt om motivet har jag satt en massa utstansade snöflingor som jag dekorerat med Stickles Stardust.

Good morning!
Wow - can you believe it's only a week left until ChristmasI love this time of year and try to find time to do as much as possible - decoratingcrafting, baking, shopping Christmas gifts ... I think I will fix everything, even if it is a bit stressful ;)

Today I have made a candy cone in pink - not so traditional color but it´s lovely :) I love pink;)
I have used three papers to make the cone - a cardstock as a base and then a patterned sheet on the inside and one on the outside. I have covered the edge with a wide lace and diamond string.
The stamp Saga coming with Candy Cone for you fitperfectly! I have put a lot of snow flakes die cuts around the image and then added some Stickles Stardust for a sparkling effect.

 
 









Papper/Papers: Bazzill (cs), Maja Design - Vintage Frost Basics (5th and 6th of December)
Stämplar/Stamps:
 Saga Stamps - Saga coming with candy cone for you
Dekorationer/Embellishments: Laces, diamond string, big heart doilie, metal charm - snow flake, seam bindinghemp, white roses 1 and 2 cm, pink roses 1, 2 and 3cm, white berries, organza ribbon, heart pearl, stampendous Fran-tage chunky white, white acrylic paint, edges chalked with Ingvild Bolmes dark rust, fluid chalk chestnut roan. Stickles Star DustGlossy accent. Alpha stickers from Kaiser Kraft.
Dies: Magnolia - So wrapped lovely
Joy Crafts - Winter whishes 6002/2019
Färgläggning av motivet/Colored with: ProMarkers

Colors:
Skin: Almond, blush, saffron, soft peach
Hair: Ivory, putty, tan, cinnamon
Eyes: Sky blue
Lips: Dusky rose
Candy cone: pastel beige, khaki, sandstone, baby pink, pastel pink, dusky rose
Pink: Baby pink, pastel pink, dusky rose

Det var allt för idag! Tack så hemskt mycket för att du tittade förbi :)
Kram, Sandra 

Thats all for today! Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by, I really appreciate your visit :)
Hugs, Sandra


#1 Johanna:

Jättegulligt!! Roligt att se någonting som inte är överöst med julgrejer och det rödaste röda, även om jag verkligen älskar det också. :) Jättefint!

Svar: Jamen visst var det fint!? Jag ÄLSKAR det :))/ Jenny
Scrap och Ting