Saga Made With Love

Hej på er!
Idag har jag en liten presentpåse att visa er. Perfekt för en liten Alla Hjärtans Dag present!
Jag har använt mig av söta Saga Made With Love och papper från Maja Design - Vintage Autumn Basics. 
Påsen jag har använt mig av som bas finner ni här.

Today I have a small gift bag to show you. Perfect for a small Valentine's Day gift! 
I have used the sweet stamp Saga Made With Love and paper from Maja Design - Vintage Autumn Basics.
You can find the bag I have used here.




Papper/Papers: Corrugated paper,  BazzillMaja Design  Vintage Autumn Basics,
Stämplar/Stamps: Saga Stamps - Saga Made With Love, Poststamps from Wild Rose Studio
Dekorationer/Embellishments: Flowers from Prima, Rosebuds, laceHemp, white rolled roses, 
pearllove clip, white acrylic paint, edges chalked with Distress Ink Walnut Stain.
Die: Joy! Crafty 6002/0253
 
Färgläggning av motivet/Colored with: ProMarkers
Colors:
Skin: Almond, blush, oatmeal, saffron, soft peach
Hair: Cinnamon, cocoa, walnut, burnt umber, black
Pink: Pale pink, baby pink, dusky rose, shale

Tack för titten!
Kram, Sandra 

Thanks for stopping by!
Hugs, Sandra


#1 Jasmine:

Så underbart fint! Gillar färgvalet jättemycket! ☺️